Alphamedia SIA

OUR PROJECTS

The company “AlphaMedia” has successfully implemented a number of international multimedia projects. These include creation of a random number generator and a unique signal distribution technology; as a result, we have created a hi-tech innovative new generation device based on that project.

We at “AlphaMedia” have developed a pattern of innovative electric controller for hardware-based random number generator (“CRNG”), selected the most advanced material and provided the best solution for implementation of the developed pattern of a principally new electric CRNG system.

The company has undertaken full range of work for procurement of material, developed a CRNG prototype based on the printed breadboard circuit and assembly of the components and units.

We at “AlphaMedia” have investigated the available information and found innovative solutions; we have developed program products, performed the required tuning and full installation and adjustment.

The company has developed innovative software (hereinafter “SW”) for CRNG based on AVR architecture. We have also performed test survey work in order to achieve sufficient speed and reliability of radiofrequency identification tag recognition, implementation of control methods and application of servo-controllers, equipment controls and RNG positioners.

We at “AlphaMedia” have developed algorithms for CRNG control in manual and automated designed for engineer working place SWs and introduced the required modifications.

Сайт содержит информацию рекламного характера.

Alphamedia

НАШИ ПРОЕКТЫ

Компания «AlphaMedia» успешно реализовала ряд международных мультимедийных проектов. Среди них проект по созданию генератора случайных чисел и уникальной технологии распространения сигнала в результате которого мы создали высокотехнологичное инновационное устройство нового поколения.

«AlphaMedia» разработала схемы инновационного электрического контроллера аппаратного генератора случайных чисел (далее “КГСЧ” ), осуществила подбор современных материалов и выдала лучшие решения для реализации разработанной схемы принципиально новой электрической системы КГСЧ.

Компания выполнила все необходимые работы по приобретению материалов, создала прототип КГСЧ на базе макетной печатной платы, произвела монтаж компонентов и узлов.

«AlphaMedia» изучила доступную информацию и нашла инновационные решения, разработала программные продукты, произвела необходимую отладку, полностью все установила и настроила.

Компанией было разработано инновационное программное обеспечение (далее “ПО”) для КГСЧ под архитектуру AVR. Также были проведены опытно-изыскательские работы по достижению достаточной скорости и надежности распознавания меток радиочастотной идентификации, по реализации методов управления и применению сервоприводов, средств управления оборудованием и устройств обратной связи ГСЧ.

«AlphaMedia» разработала алгоритмы реализации ручного и автоматического режима управления КГСЧ для ПО рабочего места инженера, в которое были внесены все необходимые изменения.

Сайт содержит информацию рекламного характера.